The Harpenden Town Council Mission Statement - To promote the area as a place to live, a place to work, a place to invest and a place to visit
A- A A+
Its all Happening - events calendar

Please use the calendar to view the latest events, you can refine between Mayor's Diary and Town Events

Town Events Mayor's Diary

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Issue Response

Add your name and email address below to be added to our reactive, quick and easy on-line survey initiative.

Name:
Email:
 

Town Council Opening Hours

Harpenden Town Council Town Hall is staffed:665_Editorial 4.JPG

Monday to Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Friday 8.45am - 4.45pm

When telephone calls can be taken.

The Town Hall and Information Point is open:

Monday to Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm

For visitors and enquiries in person.

The Town Hall is situated between Busy Bees Day Nursery and Rothamsted Park entrance gates on Leyton Road.

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2014/15

 

Monday 22 December

Open as normal

Tuesday 23 December

Open as normal

Wednesday 24 December

Open 10.00am to 12 noon

Thursday 25 December

CLOSED

Friday 26 December

CLOSED

Monday 29 December

Open as normal

Tuesday 30 December

Open as normal

Wednesday 31 December

Open as normal

Thursday 1 January

CLOSED

Friday 2 January

CLOSED

 

Last updated about 1 month ago