The Harpenden Town Council Mission Statement - To promote the area as a place to live, a place to work, a place to invest and a place to visit
A- A A+
Its all Happening - events calendar

Please use the calendar to view the latest events, you can refine between Mayor's Diary and Town Events

Town Events Mayor's Diary

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 1
78
10111213141516
2223
Issue Response

Add your name and email address below to be added to our reactive, quick and easy on-line survey initiative.

Name:
Email:
 

Harpenden Farmers' Market

HARPENDEN FARMERS' MARKET 

Harpenden Farmers' Market takes place on the 4th Sunday of the month from 10.00am to 2.00pm and is run and organised by us at Harpenden Town Council.

  • Sunday 28 Jan
  • Sunday 25 Feb
  • Sunday 25 March
  • Sunday 22 April
  • Sunday 27 May
  • Sunday 24 June
  • Sunday 22 July
  • Sunday 26 August
  • Sunday 23 September
  • Sunday 28 October
  • Sunday 25 November
  • Sunday 23 December

The Farmers' Market accommodates approximately 70 stalls and runs northbound along the Lower High Street from Sainsbury’s Supermarket to Strutt & Parker.

Each Market finds a huge selection of produce available; for example:

  • Meats, pies, sausages
  • Fish
  • Preserves – pickles, jams and honey
  • Cheeses
  • Vegetables and fruit
  • Flowers and plants
  • Fresh bread, cakes and pastries
  • Eggs
  • Beer, wine and liqueurs 

Information for Stallholders can be found here.  If you would like an application form or further information, please contact us at harpenden.town.council@harpenden.gov.uk


 

Last updated about 1 year ago